Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view david4ky's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

david4ky
Looking for Friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

david4ky's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 9, 1964
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Central City, Kentucky, United States
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Bookkeeper
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
58 year old Man in Central City, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for david4ky
I am a single male living in a small town who would like to meet friends for a movie, dinner, BBQ, fishing, etc. I love music, cooking and flower gardens. I have recently retired from the Air Force after 20 years and have visited many places in the world. I am a traditional thinker and honest person.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a friend who is honest, caring, respectful. You need to be sain, stable, employed and not affarid of hard work.


Members near Central City, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings