Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daisygirl22's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

daisygirl22
Looking for someone who loves life!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

daisygirl22's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 19, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Temple, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
42 year old Woman in Temple, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for daisygirl22
I am a single Christian Mom living in Temple, Tx. I like to laugh, watch sports, enjoy the outdoors, listen to music and read. My friends would describe me as a very caring and loyal person who can be a little zany sometimes.

My Ideal Person:
I am interested in meeting new people and enjoying some causal dates that may latter develop into something more long term. Positive qualities in a future date include someone who laughs frequently, enjoys being outside, is comfortable with kids, and most importantly loves God. Family and friends must be very important.


Members near Temple, Texas, United States
View More Listings