Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daisydoo's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

daisydoo
You'll NEVER know unless YOU LOOK~
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

daisydoo's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 11, 1970
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   law
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
53 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for daisydoo
I love God. I put Him first in my life. I love the life He's given me and want to share it with others, who feel the same. I have a strong bond with my family and my . I love being outdoors, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love sushi and anything that has anything to do with Italy.

My Ideal Person
Someone who has a strong Christian faith and enjoys life just as much as I do, loves children, and loves to laugh at themselves (or me) it doesn't matter. With all those things, I think the rest will fall in place.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings