Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daisies69's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

daisies69
single mom looking for a friend (or more)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

daisies69's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 30, 1969
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Burleson, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   preschool teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
50 year old Woman in Burleson, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for daisies69
I am a very silly sarcastic fun-loving single mom of boys. I like to have fun and enjoy life. You never know what day may be your last.[SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink]

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man with a sense of humour that likes to have fun and has a strong faith in God.

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI, Trauma ER, Law and Order, Survivor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Nickleback, Eagles, Tom Petty, Puddle of Mudd, Lee ann Rimes, Creed

View more of daisies69's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I have a strong faith in God it is very important to me.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;in all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I want to share my faith with the person i am spending time with. Without God relationships are troubled and don't last.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Burleson, Texas. I have traveled to Israel,Cancun,Mexico, Cloudcroft,New Mexico, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Florida, Las Vegas, Nevada and Shreveport, Louisiana.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I go to church on Sunday mornings and Divorce Care class.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I get up, get my boys up, take 1 boy to football practice, come home, take a shower and get ready, take the other boys to school, go to work, teach little kids, get off work, go get my boys at school,sometimes help with homework, cook dinner (or my mom will), do some laundry,brake up a fight or 2, put boys to bed, say prayers, watch tv, get on my computer, pray, go to sleep.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Personal-maybe take some classes just for me. spiritually- raise good strong christian men.


Members near Burleson, Texas, United States
View More Listings