Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curvy_and_cute's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

curvy_and_cute
Life is a gift best shared
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

curvy_and_cute's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 14, 1972
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Server
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue



   
49 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for curvy_and_cute
I'm a fun and outgoing girl who loves being alive. My life is not perfect, but it's a work in progress. I love to laugh, I love music and I'm crazy about animals. I'm a design student, a server and a volunteer at a nearby animal shelter. I'm happy at a rockin' concert, hanging out at home and everything in between. I'm equally comfortable on the back on a Harley or discussing literature. I'm not shallow or ignorant. I am very spiritual, I do have a personal relationship with god, but I am not an avid church-goer. I don't believe that sitting in a church on a weekly basis is the only way to commune with the Lord. If that contradicts your beliefs, I am sorry, and I'm not the right girl for you. I'm not looking to be converted into another religion, I am happy with what I have. I'm here because I think I can meet decent, spiritual people here. As I said in my headline, life is a gift that is best when shared with somebody you care about. I want to have adventures and seek out more of what this life is about while I'm here. I believe in a balance in rock'n'roll, fun, love, and work. There is a time and a place for everyting. I have a passion for living and I need somebody whose not afraid to strap in with me for the ride. I am not a perfect woman, but I am a good one with a lot to offer. All I need now is somebody to share it with. If you're intersted in getting to know more about who I am, feel free to drop me a line.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a caring, honest, trustworthy friend to share some adventures with. Whomever he is, he has a great sense of humor, loves music, animals and children, and he is kind.
I'm not looking for a saint, or a hard-core straight laced guy. In fact, I do have a weakness for the bad-boy type. Yes, I believe there are God-fearing bad boys out there! Now if he is balanced with open-mindedness and intelligence, then I'd like to talk to that guy!!
It's hard to sum up what I'm looking for here, and there may be somebody wonderful out there who brings something to the table that I haven't thought to list here. the bottom line is, if you think that you might fit the bill, drop me a line!


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings