Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curlyqcutie's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

YO the only thing missing is U
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

curlyqcutie's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 1, 1963
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Clayton, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   investments
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

59 year old Woman in Clayton, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for curlyqcutie
Im a very spiritual loving caring family oriented gal from a very close italian family ..the simple things in life are the biggest to me like feeling gods breeze hitting your face , wathcing dolphins, the beach, cooking, the carribean, the mountains, board games, romance, kissing and last but not least praying.

My Ideal Person
I would love to find a man who enjoys some of the things i do and maybe introduce me to some new things... my guy should be honest caring love family god and be ready to kiss and snuggle.

Members near Clayton, Delaware, United States
View More Listings