Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctd1957's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

look, you could be amazed
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ctd1957's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 18, 1957
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Culture, Reading, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Presbyterian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

64 year old Woman in Beaverton, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ctd1957
Most of my friends would say I am easy going, independent, and a good listener. In my spare time I enjoy outside activities, reading, and going out to dinner. I consider my walk with God an important piece of my life. I have 2 girls. 15 and 17. Very tough ages but i learn soemthing new each day about both.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a strong Christian, male. who is independent but would like a partner to share things with. One thing you want to do in the future would be travel. I need someone that i can share my problems with and has a nice soft sholder to cry on.

Members near Beaverton, Oregon, United States
View More Listings