Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crsd's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   273 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I'll come back to this
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

crsd's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 18, 1978
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Dance school owner/dance teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

46 year old Woman in Leesburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for crsd
I own a business (a dance studio) and have two young ren. I'm a quiet per. My faith is not just something for Sunday morning but a peral relationship with my Lord Jesus and the standard in which I live out all aspects of my life. I am home schooling my ren in obedience to Gods command to "train up our ren" in His Word and His Way. I enjoy hiking, swimming and scuba diving, and of coarse dancing. I was involved in rock climbing before having ren and it would be fun to do that again someday. I loved being married, I was a good wife and I am a good mother and homemaker.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for some one who truly puts God first, and basis all decisions on His Word. As a mother and some one who wants more children, I am looking for some one who values family and children and is able to lead his family with love and wisdom. Honesty and the ability to trust and share is very important to me. Children grow up and some day your left with just your spouse. I want that person to be my best friend. I want to be with some one who wants to put in the work it takes to have a marriage that grows and deepens over time.

What are your favorite television shows?: house, law & order

View more of crsd's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I believe that Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life. (john 14:6) I believe that salvation is a gift (Ephesians 2:8)My faith is very important to me and impacts all I do!

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I believe in being equally yoked. Also God commands wives to respect their husbands, how could I respect a man that is not living for Christ!

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I was born and have always lived in N. VA. I have traveled to many states. And to the Caribbean. I am planning a missions trip to Ireland.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I run the business part of the studio from home and home school my children. On Monday and Wednesday we go to the pool. The kids take lessons and I swim laps. Its my "me" time and keeps me sane(well, mostly LOL). On Tuesday we go to the home school co-op at church for sign language and art classes. In the evenings I teach 4-5hrs of dance classes.

Members near Leesburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings