Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowgirl39's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

cowgirl39
christian country girl
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2000

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cowgirl39's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 24, 1958
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Bakercity, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
62 year old Woman in Bakercity, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for cowgirl39
Hi! My name is Liz.I'm 41,5'2,long auburn hair,blue eyes and warm smile! I'm a mother of 4 and one grand.I am a cowgirl! In other words I wear western clothes boots and hat sometimes!

My Ideal Person:
Right now I am in the process of getting out of a bad relationship.So I'm looking for a few good christian friends.I can talk to men easier than women, maybe thats because I still have'nt found the man God wanted me to be with in the first place,but will enjoy writing to any one. If you are into the country way of life that would just be icing on the cake!

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I have been a christian since childhood,but just recently rededicated my life to christ.I'm what some might call a holy roller (lol).I LOVE GOD WITH ALL MY HEART!!

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
JOHN 3:16 is the main one there are many more though!!

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
COWBOY CHURCH AT THE RODEO !!!!!

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Lakeview OR.I have been to EUROPE, and all over the U.S. Colorado Rockies.Rampart lake CO.Any where there are mountains.Small country towns are the best!

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I enjoy horses,fishing camping,bowling,photography,church picnics,revivals and camp meetings!!

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
WORK WITH THE ELDERLY! Take care of my horses.My grandson takes up alot of my time.I spend alot of time with my 13 year old daughter.I am in the process of applying for a grant to start a family/youth recreation center.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To own my own stables or ranch!! To be what god would have me be and to meet the man the good lord wanted me to meet in the first place!


Members near Bakercity, Oregon, United States
View More Listings