Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coveredinthebloo's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

coveredinthebloo
Iam covered in the blood of Jesus!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

coveredinthebloo's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 25, 1977
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Dallas, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
42 year old Woman in Dallas, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for coveredinthebloo
Most of the people I know would say that I am outgoing, loving, commpassinate and affectionate per. I love the Lord with all my being and he is the head of my life. Ilove ren very much. I am a teacher at a private school, Iteach preschool as well as a youth director and a football coach for my s little leage football team. Ihave not been out for me in a while but when I do I enjoy movies ( scary movies) indoor and outdoor activites, traveling, bowling, dinning, I like trying new food as long as it name does not start will feet, but, and head!!! lol I am basiclly a home body I enjoy spending quality time with my spouse and family. I do take time out of everyday and pray and give God his due time.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who love as I do the Lord just as much as I do. Someone who is family oriented, a true man of God, and as long as he is a true man of God then he is the man I am looking for


Members near Dallas, Texas, United States
View More Listings