Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corvette1958's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

corvette1958
Just beginning my walk - care to join me?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

corvette1958's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1958
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Harrodsburg, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   buyer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
65 year old Woman in Harrodsburg, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for corvette1958
I would be described as attractive, intelligent, upbeat and with a good sense of humor. I've raised my and am content with life, now would just like to find someone to share it with. Very difficult to find a decent Christian man it seems.

My Ideal Person
Someone who is kind, patient, affectionate, doesn't think he's still in his twenties and is mature in his beliefs and purpose. I love the outdoors and animals, so that would be a plus.


Members near Harrodsburg, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings