Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coppertonebug's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

coppertonebug's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 3, 1953
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Buyer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No

70 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for coppertonebug
Well, that is just the way I like life - Simple! I enjoy life and want to meet someone that wants the same. Things are great, but they just don't make happiness. I enjoy doing so many different things that I can't even begin to list them, but dancing is right up there at the top! Music is a great part of life also. This is just the beginning so here we go!!!

My Ideal Person
I want that person to be happy with themselves and to be themselves. I would like to share a wonderful conversation with someone that wants to do the same.

Want them to live, love and be loved!

Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings