Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view conniemaneno's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

conniemaneno
I am cool, sensitive and natural
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 17, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

conniemaneno's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 9, 1972
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Nairobi, Nairobi area, Kenya
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English, Kiswahili
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Security ind/busines
Interests:   Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
49 year old Woman in Nairobi, Nairobi area, Kenya Looking For: Men

Profile for conniemaneno
I'm a Christian looking forward for continued growth in the ministry. I have a strong personality. My work, life and spiritual state has to continue growing through faith. On a date I would prefer to converse briefly as we enjoy nature taking a little soft drink/coffee in a garden hotel. During my spare time I enjoy singing, reading books including the Bible and listening to spiritual music. Typically, I practice my journey of faith by praying, asking God to expand my knowledge, wisdom and the power of understanding on his mission. Favourite activities-jogging,making friends and supporting the needy. Flexibility has to be applied in life when need arises. Thanks be to the Almighty Father for taking me this far. Amen.

My Ideal Person:
Relationship developments{ I'm looking a christian minded gentleman, who fears his creator, easy going, forgiving, a good learner and a wise teacher and coach, very open minded, who is ready for a developing relationship. I joined the BigChurch to establish a serious relationship from serious individual only}.

What are your favorite television shows?: Live christian concerts, among others

Favorite films: N/A

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Life inspiring bands

View more of conniemaneno's responses


Members near Nairobi, Nairobi area, Kenya
View More Listings