Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coastgal's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

coastgal
LovingLife
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

coastgal's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 19, 1979
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Cannon Beach, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Landscaping
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Culture, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Sporting Activities, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
42 year old Woman in Cannon Beach, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for coastgal
I am an energetic, easy-going, fun-loving single mom with a beautiful little boy. We live at the beach and love it! I chose to live here for the quality of life and of course, the surf! I like to spend most of the time enjoying the outdoors. I am in the Landscaping field but also do work with faux finishing. I enjoy the work that I do but spending time with my is most important to me. God is #1 in my life and that is reflected through everything I do.

My Ideal Person:
It would be great to meet someone who shares similar values about life, family, God and faith. Honesty, communication and respect are very important. Ideally, a good solid friendship would be established and then possibly a partnership. Ultimately, I am hoping to meet that someone to love and share the rest of my life with.

View more of coastgal's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My life revolves around my faith. The spiritual aspect of my life defines most of what I do.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
If your heart is with God and my heart is with God, we can lead a fulfilling life pleasing God together.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Baltimore, went to high school and college in Omaha, Nebraska, then moved to Oregon shortly after college.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Wake up early (I'm a morning person), take my dog and son for a walk on the beach, make breakfast, hang out with my son until I go to work (I make my own hours for work), work outside all afternoon (weather permitting), pick my son up, then check out the surf, maybe go for a hike or walk through town, visit with friends, watch the sunset, go home and relax.


Members near Cannon Beach, Oregon, United States
View More Listings