Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coast24's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

coast24
Honest and Genuine Christian
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

coast24's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 21, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Bend, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student/preschool T.
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Culture, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Travel, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
41 year old Woman in Bend, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for coast24
I think anyone who knows me would say that I'm funny(In a good way). I'm really not comfortable w/ putting a picture of myself on here, but I've been told by a few people,I look a like Minnie Driver??? (w/out the accent). That would be the best part. I love to get out when I can but really enjoy movie going and just staying home w/ a rental on the weekends. I really don't do the whole bar thing at all. I love the sun and take advantage of being outdoors when it's around. I try to experience the outdoors in the snow (a little).You have to living in the Bend area I guess. Snowshoeing, x-country skiing and caving are definitely fun. I've lived here for 2 years now and prefer it by far, to all the rain the valley has provided.Other than living in Oregon most of my life, I've also lived in Michigan for close to 5 years. I really prefer Oregon's slower pace "culture". I love a large selection of music, Shopping, going to church, and visiting the beach in the summertime. I also practice yoga and try to stay healthy and fit. My 5 year old is my life. If I am not busy working or going to school, It's usually just the 2 of us hanging out. I love and currently work with them. I don't plan to in the near future but while I'm going to school, I enjoy it for now.

My Ideal Person:
I would love to meet someone who is confident in their relationship w/ God. I feel that what you put into any relationship is what you'll get from it. I think patience is extremely important on so many levels. I look forward to meeting someone who also has a sense of humor and a little playful. If you're into the outdoors and a certain level of fitness than that's also a bonus
I am personally looking for a serious relationship. I haven't dated in a few years since my child's father. Not because I haven't had the opportunity, I have just been very skeptical and not ready to move forward when it comes to dating up until now. I look forward to meeting someone who has a true love for and relationship with God. God is #1 in my life, I plan to be w/ someone who feels the same way.

View more of coast24's responses


Members near Bend, Oregon, United States
View More Listings