Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clouseau2's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

clouseau2
Christian lady
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

clouseau2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1940
(81 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   self-employed business
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
81 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for clouseau2
I love volunteer work, church work and helping my manager when she is ill or stressed. I love family, animals and helping others, especially with cooking. I love to cook and serve meals to my friends. It is easy for me to meet new peopleas I spent my entire life selling. I love to learn new things and want to find someone to go with me when I check out new places.

My Ideal Person:
I want someone who enjoys people and social occasions.
I love to cook, so I would like to find someone who enjoys entertaining and serving others. I like to volunteer at my
church, which is near my home. I like to go to Tucson to see
my son and I like to take classes at Metro Tech.


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings