Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cj2758's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

cj2758
looking about
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2000

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cj2758's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 27, 1957
(65 years old)
Lives in:   anywhere, Kentucky, United States
Height:   6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
65 year old Man in anywhere, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for cj2758
a hard working man who loves the lord an my country pretty striaght forward don't have a lot of gray area am not looking to buy the world only some one to share it with

My Ideal Person
an atheltically fit fun loving hard working person whos willing to work at a lasting realtionship

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
my faith is very important an i'm constancely learning more about christ

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
i can do all things through christ who strengthens me

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
a nice quite restranut

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
grew up in ky traveled a lot of places an want to see the world

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
bible studies

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
like to work an grow things flowers- crops- like to hunt-fish-camp-travel-an enjoy what life gives me

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
to find a loving wife an raise a family before i get to old


Members near anywhere, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings