Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindy253214's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

cindy253214
Looking for Laughter
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cindy253214's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 2, 1972
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Human Resources
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
48 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for cindy253214
My friends tell me that I am easy going and a great listener. I enjoy watching movies and comedies. I like playing tennis and walking. I am active in my church where I sing in the choir (we just ended for the summer) and am on church council and our Lay, Life and Leadership committee. I enjoy doing all of those things and am really sad that we are done rehearsing for the summer. I can't wait until we start up with choir in the fall. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and going shopping or just talking. I am done with the bar scene to meet people, it is just too smoky and you can't really talk there. So, I just end up with no voice and tired the next day.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet someone I can talk to about a wide variety of things. I like going out and staying in adn would like someone who is comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but also in a suit and tie.

What are your favorite television shows?: ER. Law and Order, Cold Case

Favorite films: 40 Year Old Virgin, How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days, Mary Poppins

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Almost any and all country music.

View more of cindy253214's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I end up at church at least usually two or three times a week. I sing in the choir (but we take the summers off), I am on our Lay Life and Leadership Committee and I also serve as the secretary for the Church Council. So, my faith is incredibly imporatant to me. The church I belong to is like going home.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I think that the Christian values and beliefs are incredible. Having that foundation is important. Being on the same page with the relationship and raising children is an incredible and amazing foundation for it all.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Milwaukee. We took road trips every year growing up, so I have pretty much seen all of the United States, Mexico and Canada. I really enjoyed New Orleans and New York and would love to go back to both some day.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I enjoy the socialization aspects of church. I llike playing tennis, pool and walking as well.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I get up in the morning, go to work, leave work around 5:30 pm, take the bus home, get some dinner then relax either at my computer or in front of the tv.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I strive to get closer to the Lord every day by thoughts, words and actions.


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings