Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view churchLove3's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   108 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I hope to find someone to try to make as happy as I hope hell make me.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

churchLove3's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 19, 1966
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Salt Lick, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   I stay at home
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

56 year old Woman in Salt Lick, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for churchLove3
Im almost 40 years old. Ive live in Kentucky since I was almost 4 I was born in Ohio. I go to a small church of god where my cousin is the preacher. I help teach a sunday school class and I sing in the choir their. I attend church on a regular basis. I like gospel, southern gospel and bluegrass gospel music. I like christian or fiction christian books, and of course the bible is the best reading. I walk 4-5 times a week because Im trying to lose weight. I like barbecuing, picnics and I went camping alot with my family when I was little. I live near a lake so a picnic or fishing would be nice. I would be willing to relocate if I met the right person, I live a hour or so from Lexington.

My Ideal Person
I would like somone who would always be open and honest with me. If he doesnt want to go out than I think we could cuddle on the couch and rent or watch a movie if he would like to. I want someone who isnt afraid to tell me things. Ive learned alot from past relationships.

Members near Salt Lick, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings