Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissyinwi's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for someone to carry my backpack!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

chrissyinwi's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 23, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Education
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

58 year old Woman in La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for chrissyinwi
Single mom, school teacher..... Looking for someone to pass notes with in class, carry my school books, eat lunch together, be worth detention for and especially someone who makes my heart skip a beat....

My Ideal Person:
an equal. Someone who will accept my son and I as a package deal. (so someone who loves kids, since I have one and I teach). Someone who likes to cuddle. Who puts family and their beliefs first. Someone who believes and lives the golden rule.

Members near La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings