Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocalotdelight's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

chocalotdelight
WORTH GETTING TO KNOW!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

chocalotdelight's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 17, 1985
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I don't believe in God right now
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
36 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for chocalotdelight
I am an around the way, but at the same time, unique type of woman. I am intelligent, very caring,romantic, sincere and fun. I think that I am beautiful inside and out and I think that I have what it takes to be a good wife. I love the lord and right now I am on a journey with trying to get my life on track, I would love to have a dedicated person to take that walk with me.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a very dedicated, god fearing man, that is sincere, mature, responsible and genuine. Iove to laugh and have a good time. I don't like to be uptight and I don't like it if someone is too shy. Because at times I tend to be a lil shy myself. I really just want someone who is caring and understanding and looking to make a commitment.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings