Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherry2002_2's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Unashamed of the Gospel of Jesus Christ
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cherry2002_2's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 24, 1956
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   professional
Interests:   Animals, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Gardening, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

65 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for cherry2002_2
Hi, thank you for excepting my profile. My family enjoys doing things together. We would be blessed to have a "Newdad" to help complete our family.

My Ideal Person:
A little about me...
I am an outgoing, fun-loving person. I love Jesus Christ
as my Lord and Savior and I am not ashamed of the Gospel.
I would like to share that with somewho loves and enjoys
children. I like walking to the store to get a cup of coffee
even if I have some at home. My family and I enjoy playing
games and cleaning the house to music, learning
bible versuses and having family devotions. We attend
seminars like IBLP/Basic and Advanced as well as the Anger
Resolution seminar, which has made my family a family of
character. Presently, I am attending the U of M for a license
as Director of Community Education and I should graduate
in June, 2007, or sooner. If you don't want to grow
in Christ, please stop reading.
What are you looking for in a partner?
I am looking for a partner in Christ that wants a family and
is willing to have more children, by birth or adoption.
Someone who can teach children sports and doesn't
mind being a soccer dad. Children are a blessing from above
and they have blessed me. We enjoy playing games on the computer,
we don't watch television much except for videos,
we enjoy cleaning the house to music, and attending the
Washburn and the Hennepin Southdale libraries many times
a week. Someone that can play an instrument or learn to.
And someone who can sing off key as they put the kids to bed.
Who can speak another language, or want to learn one. Someone
who wants to watch basketball and football under an extra
large king size hand-made quilt with a bowl(s) of popcorn
and hot chicken wings and wiggley children and still laugh
if you miss a play then you may be the one. First Covenant
Church give tickets to the Twins games twice a year to members
and their friends as a community ministry and my family
and I use this time to minister in the community.
I'd just like to add...
If you want to clean the house to music, cook diabetic meals
for a big and growing family, do laundry as a family project
then we may be for you. If you want to leave work fulfilling.
If you want to work at a relationship slowly without being
physical for two years until equally yoked then let me know.
Being easy is not and never will be my style. We enjoy Monday
night tacos after the library, movie nights with homemade
spaghetti and rolls on Tuesday, Church dinner on Wednesdays,
or Chili on Thursday and on Fridays we make Dagwood type
sandwiches and get under the quilt and talk about our week
and have devotions.
There is soft classical music playing until everyone falls
to sleep. Saturdays we make a hot breakfast with the younger
kids as they break a few eggs(smile), and a peaceful day
at the Southdale library. Sunday after services we go to
the dollar movie after supper. Why don't you join us.

View more of cherry2002_2's responses

Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings