Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherokeemomma's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   273 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

cherokeemomma
cherokeemomma
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cherokeemomma's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 21, 1954
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   retired
Interests:   Child Care
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
69 year old Woman in Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for cherokeemomma
i am only tring to locate a friend,someone who i can talk to as i have no friends here we have lived in ky. for5 years and since i am totally disabled i cant get out a make friends the way others do.i dont want pity just a good person to talk too .i am also a good listener. someone please become my friend thank you cherokeemomma

My Ideal Person
any person who is honest dose not do anything unbecoming of a christian and will not be critical of me


Members near Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings