Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbgb859's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

cbgb859
I am looking for people to talk to. so say hi sometime
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cbgb859's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 9, 1984
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Berea, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English, tinybitofspanish.
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   student/worker
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
39 year old Woman in Berea, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for cbgb859
ok umm. I know thats a bad pic. sorry it's all I got. anyway. basically anything you want to know about me you gotta ask. ok?

My Ideal Person
im just looking for people to talk to. just talk to me so we can what things are all about

What are your favorite television shows?: south park, trading spaces, a dating story, a make over story, while you were out, simpsons, 24

Favorite films: seven, free willy, lord of the rings, pee wee's big adventure, all ernest, american history X

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Aerosmith, greenday, red hot chili peppers, phil collins, metallica, blink 182, colplay, norah jones

View more of cbgb859's responses

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
i grew up in ky. mostly in a small town, a very very christian town.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
i like being able to help people, this has lead me to do multiple mission activities within my church and sometimes outside of church also.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
i get up and go to work at 7:30 am, work till my class starts at 9:30 then after class i go back to work around 11. work for an hour go to lunch then back to work till my ten hours are up. then i go to dinner and either hang out with my friends (which are few this summer) or do homework

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
just to learn more about the world actually. there are a lot of things i don't know. i am working on learning everything. i will prolly be a student for the rest of my life.


Members near Berea, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings