Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cavalier53's photos, and thousands more!
61 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

cavalier53
I hope to meet that certain someone!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cavalier53's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 11, 1953
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Office
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
67 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for cavalier53
I have a natural outgoing style; energetic, enthusiastic, likes the outdoors, gardening, reads alot, (the last books I read were "The Israelis" and the "Ezra Code" - a thriller about the Mossad) laughs alot, adventurous and have a fun sense of humor. I love music, bluegrass festivals, smalltown outdoor festivals, the ocean, biking, hiking, foreign films, don't care for TV or couch potatoes! I lean towards the persuasive nature and like to inspire people and am sometimes - spontaneous. I like variety - it doesn'thave to be big - just a little change of pace. I can be warm, communicative and compassionate and also imaginative. For the last few months I have been taking ballroom dance less! I love to go out dancing! I eat very healthy and work out 3-5 X's a week. Last March I went to Israel and hope to go back again next year - an adventure would be to go to Petra!

My Ideal Person:
First of all - he would be looking for ME! and he would also have a good sense of humor and we would laugh alot. God would be number One in his life, and I would be number two. He'd be gentle and kind, and - he would need me in his life. Sometimes this world can be so hard and cold so he'd be someone I could soft and warm with - and ...there would be romance. I like kids and animals but - don't have any so if YOU have some - that's great!

I am looking for a relationship with a well-grounded Christian who is not a novice to the Word. Someone who studies, can pray together, researches the Word, likes the outdoors, hiking and getting away from the city. Sometimes I like to go to the museums at the Smithsonian and other times a ride into the country and picnic; it would be great to have someone who enjoys that too...the simple pleasures.

I am hoping to meet someone who would grow into my best friend. Someone with whom we would build each other's believing; someone with whom deep respect and admiration would grow for one another.

View more of cavalier53's responses


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings