Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casserole's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

casserole
hello Christian friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

casserole's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1956
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
67 year old Woman in Paducah, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for casserole
I love friends, good conversation, travel and quiet evenings at home with a good book, or The Good Book.*smile*

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is a God loving man, who is kind, loves family life and children and animals. Someone who loves to see the world and explore new places,yet enjoy what God has given us in nature.


Members near Paducah, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings