[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caresj4uxoxo11's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Seeking for my heart beat,a serious relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

caresj4uxoxo11's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 23, 1985
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Child Care
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

36 year old Woman in Dallas, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for caresj4uxoxo11
I am a young girl who is looking for a man to live together. I was born and raised in a small town, now I live in a nearby town. I love outdoor activities. But I also like cozy evenings, in the company of my favorite people. I want to see the world.I believe that kindness, loyalty, mutual respect and love is the main thing in a relationship.

My Ideal Person:
I looking for a man, kindness loyalty caring. For me it is important that the man had a clear concept of what he wants in this life.

Members near Dallas, Texas, United States
View More Listings