Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candle81's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

candle81
I am looking for someone to be my bestfriend and to share my life w...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

candle81's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 30, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Ithaca, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Homemaker/student
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
39 year old Woman in Ithaca, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for candle81
I am looking for someone to be my bestfriend and to share my life with. // Most of my freind would say that I am very easy going. Family means the world to me. I would do anything for them. My ren are my life. I am the only one they have other than my side of the family.

My Ideal Person:
Someone outgoing,very easy to get along with,caring, loves children. Someone that doesn't care that I have children. Some that likes outdoors and willing to learn knew things.


Members near Ithaca, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings