Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caalee's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

caalee
caalee2003
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

caalee's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 1, 1957
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   sales
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
64 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for caalee
I enjoy doing things, w/friends and family. Entertaining and cooking, music, dance, plays and movies, downtown farmers market are favorites. I work hard and like to play. I also enjoy quite times, cuddles and lots of hugs. :)

My Ideal Person:
honesty, caring, giving, non smoker who is open for new things. One who enjoys activity and enjoys working out. Someone who likes sharing a few hugs, and maybe a good movie and a glass of wine.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings