Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butterfly979's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Juliet looking for her Romeo!! Will you be my Romeo? I will not set...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

butterfly979's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 5, 1979
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Mental Health
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Dancing, Entertainment, Music, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

43 year old Woman in Newark, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for butterfly979
Juliet looking for her Romeo!! Will you be my Romeo? I will not settle until I find you!! // Hello I am a 26 year old Grad student living in Delaware. God has been doing some amazing things in my life and I am blown away. I am extremely interested in psychology and it is my passion. I currently work fulltime in a Mental Health Hospital night shift. I love helping people and gaining more skills. I enjoy painting, reading, listening a wide variety of music, hanging out with friends, going to concerts,visiting my parents in Florida, watching movies, going out for coffee, going out to dinner,and rowing. I am a big football fan. I can't wait for the Eagles season to start up again. I have a two month old Pomerian Puppy named Gillian. He is my . He is a ball of energy. I love watching him grow and playing with him. I am an extremely generous to a fault sometimes. My friends are always looking to hook me up with guys b/c they frankly don't understand why I am single. I have been in several relationships but God has someone out there who is so special. I will not settle. I have learned so much about patience and am extremely independent. I live in a studio apartment and am looking a buy a house in about a year. I am extremely goal oriented and i know what I want. I enjoy camping, playing sports, hiking and more. I am very non-jugemental and i have a whole variety of friends. Give me a shout out if you see anything you like!

My Ideal Person
Firstly I am looking for a man who is a Christian. Someone who is level headed and goal oriented. Someone who enjoys a whole variety of activities and wants to always stride for more! I am looking for someone who is mature but enjoys having a good time. It sounds like a cliche but a colorful personality is so important. You could be a amazing looking person but if you have no personality then we could not have much of a future. Someone who can carry an intelligent conversation and doesn't mind getting out of their comfort zone.
Non-judgemental. If you think you could be my Romeo don't be shy take a chance..if anything you could be making a new friend! I will add more later!! God Bless and I hope to hear from you!

Members near Newark, Delaware, United States
View More Listings