Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brisbane1's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

brisbane1
Here's a good catch!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

brisbane1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 30, 1974
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Chanhassen, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Nanny
Interests:   Cooking/Baking
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
47 year old Woman in Chanhassen, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for brisbane1
Hey there! About myself- I would say that I am a laid back and fun per- I try to live life to the fullest by doing new things and staying active. I enjoy going for walks, attending local events, such as plays, concerts, summer outdoor events, etc. Oh yeah, I love to travel or just take a weekend trip somewhere. I like going to movies and eating out- don't mind cooking either. I would also say that I am a very loyal and dedicated per- I believe that if you want good friends, you have to be a good friend. I am currently a nanny and eventually plan on being a family the. Another quality that I strive for is to be nonjudmental and to understand that we all have imperfections. I guess I think I am a mature per who has good qualities- and I'm not bad looking either :) Anything else you want to know about me I guess you'll just have to ask!

My Ideal Person:
Okay here's the deal, I came to realize what I really want in a partner by observing relationships that are healthy and good. I always thought that my relationships were good until I began seeing things in these relationships that I didn't have in mine. I realized I was settling in some areas and decided I was going wait for the right one- the one who will take care of me, be there for me after a hard day or when I need help with a project, someone who is dedicated to the relationhip and who is willing to stick with it when times are tough-. Of course, I want to fulfill these same things for my partner. I Basically am looking for someone who I have good chemistry with and can share my life with- a relationship where we meet each others needs.


Members near Chanhassen, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings