Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brightgreen's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

brightgreen
It's just me!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

brightgreen's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 17, 1985
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Sauk City, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   American Indian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
36 year old Woman in Sauk City, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for brightgreen
I am a outgoing christian looking for someone who shares some of the same values. I enjoy being outdoors whenever possiable. I love to talk and share advice about life . Family is really important to me. I have a big family and we all are really close. I love to go on vacation to see my family in other states. I also enjoy playing Mahjohgn on line. I am always open to trying new activities because I love to learn.Please send me your e-mail address!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a male to be friends with and then maybe it might turn into something more.I hope to find someone strong in their beliefs. I am hoping for a man who loves family and travel. It would also be nice if he were up to learning how to play new games like mahjohgn.


Members near Sauk City, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings