Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bowlingace80's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

bowlingace80
Christian looking for a relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bowlingace80's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 16, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
42 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bowlingace80
I am quiet when I first meet someone but I open up once I get to know people. I am easy going and easy to get along with. I enjoying bowling, reading, movies and computers. I like country music but listen to other types as well.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who I can trust and build a relationship with, someone I have fun with and who I can talk to.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings