Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonbon1985's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   201 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

bonbon1985
Tired of being left behind
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bonbon1985's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 21, 1985
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
35 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bonbon1985
Hi! I'm a student at MCC here in Waco and I am a business major. I dont get to go to church that often because my home church is 45 minutes from here in my hometown of Rogers. I have had some of the worst luck in my past relationships and I am desperate to meet the one God has in mind to complete me. Are you him?

My Ideal Person:
I want someone who is a Christian. He has to be willing to accept the fact that I am not perfect and I do have a past but I am willing to become the best I can for him. I want someone who is not 100% about sex or doesnt want a built in baby-sitter. I want someone who is willing to go out and do things but has no problems just hanging out at home watching tv.


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings