Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondee310's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

blondee310
looking for the last first kiss
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

blondee310's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 10, 1960
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   transportation
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Computer Games, Crafts, Gardening, Reading
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No



   
62 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for blondee310
This is hard... My friends say that I am very quirky at times. I am somewhat on the shy side until I get to know someone. I have a very strong spiritual belief in God. I know he is with me always. I believe people will find God in their own time. I have been married twice...you still there? I enjoy working in the yard, sewing, cards, movies, bingo, scrabble and of course eating out.... I have two grown one who lives on his own and my who is home during school breaks. I also have two step daughters from a prior marriage that I love as my own as I divorced their dad not them. Which then makes me a grandma of three.

My Ideal Person
I am just realizing how short life is and I am searching for my perfect fit. Someone I want to be so into... I am in search of someone who is honest, man of their word, high integrity, supportive of me and my family as they are their own. I want someone who is into me...for who I am.

View more of blondee310's responses


Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings