Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bell1217's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

bell1217
Hello, my name is Bell
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bell1217's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 22, 1957
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Hazard, Kentucky, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
65 year old Woman in Hazard, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bell1217
I am a person who loves to be with people, loves to give and do things for others, and family oriented. I don't get to go to church as much as I should. I love to read. I enjoy spending time with my and grandchildren.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, loving, giving, caring, sharing man who is family oriented as well. I don't want anyone that smokes. I really don't know what to say except that I'm looking for someone to treat me as he would wish to be treated.


Members near Hazard, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings