Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beautyforashes4's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

beautyforashes4
Sharing from the Heart and Spirit
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

beautyforashes4's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 3, 1953
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
69 year old Woman in Wilmington, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for beautyforashes4
As a born-again, Spirit-filled Christian, I enjoy spending time in the Word of God and reading Christian books. Relationships are important to me, especially divine connections. Therefore, making time for relationships is a priority. I greatly enjoy contemporary Christian music and frequently listen to a local Christian radio station. Last year, I was able to attend a concert headlining the group, Mercy Me, and had a joyous time of praise, worship, and fellowship. I enjoy traveling and seeing different places and different things. I love going to beach and just relaxing and settling into the calming and peaceful rhythms of the ocean, or having my breath taken away by the sunsets and sunrises. But most importantly of all, I want to be where God wants me to be, doing what He wants me to do.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for a mature Christian man whose heart is God's first. A man whose life experiences have resulted in a heart of greater mercy and compassion. Someone who knows how to have fun, enjoy himself and has a good sense of humor. Someone who has learned to be content whether alone or with others. He should be a man of prayer who is cultivating the fruit of the Spirit in his life, that is, love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentlenes, humility, and self-control.


Members near Wilmington, Delaware, United States
View More Listings