Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beautifulsmile24's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

beautifulsmile24
A breath of fresh air...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

beautifulsmile24's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1980
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   speech-language pathologist
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
41 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for beautifulsmile24
Hi there, I am a 26 year old, single woman working in an early hood center as a speech-language pathologist. I love my job and the team that I work with. I love music and currently sing and play bells with my local church (the bells part is a work in progress!), I was in a production of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat this summer and had an amazing time. I am very close to my friends and family and would do anything for them. I am strong and independent, energetic, warm hearted and open minded, accepting, and loving. I have a strong attraction to the North Shore and find that sometimes sitting along the shore of Lake Superior or going for a hike just as powerful as going to church. I currently live with my cat, Maggie and have lived in the area for a little over 2 years. I have a lot of interests and am pretty open to all topics of conversation-any questions, please ask! Have a wonderful day!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who compliments me. Common interests are great, but I'm not looking for my twin. I am looking for someone with similar morals and values and is secure on all levels (mental, emotional, spiritual, financial, etc). Someone who will share their interests with me and vice versa. Someone who is supportive, loving, caring, open minded, accepting, honest, and trustworthy and a listener and a conversationalist.


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings