Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachgirl60's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

beachgirl60
Searching for a friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

beachgirl60's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 22, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Roanoke, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   teacher
Interests:   Animals, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
60 year old Woman in Roanoke, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for beachgirl60
Im a caring, compassionate per that loves my ren and my friends. Im looking for a friend to have fun with and enjoy life. What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Lone star, reba, kenny chesney, eagles

View more of beachgirl60's responses

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Corinthians 1 : 13 "Love is..."

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Virginia. I have traveled all up and down the east coast, southwest US, Canada. Upstate NY and New England in the fall is awesome!

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Get up, exercise a little to wake up, school, home. Friends, shopping what ever comes up in the evening.


Members near Roanoke, Texas, United States
View More Listings