Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbj2033's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

bbj2033
Hi, I hope you are out there!!! I love to do fun things and enjoy f...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bbj2033's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 25, 1949
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Saco, Maine, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   health field
Interests:   Computer Games, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Nature/Ecology, Playing the Stock Market, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
72 year old Woman in Saco, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bbj2033
Hi, I hope you are out there!!! I love to do fun things and enjoy friends and family, how about you? // I am a 55 yr old women that works part time in my health field and also does some property management for some time during the week. I believe in God and am spiritual. I enjoy travel, nature, outdoor walks and golf. My friends think I am a bit too busy at times but I would enjoy slowing down and having a relationship. One of the favorite things I have done was take a cruise to Alaska. The scenery and nature there was wonderful and I would go again!!! I enjoy water sports and many activities such as plays, music and reading. I enjoy some tv and this is mostly movies or some of the primetime and dateline things. I also enjoy some of the crime and drama shows. I enjoy watching some sports and this is especially fun in per....

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone that is open and willing to share. That wants to enjoy church and faith together. Is trustworthy and kind. I want someone that is open to family and friends. I would love someone that is open to learn about people and places and willing to travel. I most of all want a peaceful relationship.

What are your favorite television shows?: judging amy, csi, prime time, date line

Favorite films: fried green tomatoes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: elvis...lol.... really.

View more of bbj2033's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I believe in God and know that my life is in his hands. It is very important to me.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
discussion for later

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
discussion for later.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
discussion for later.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
discussion for later.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
discussion for later.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
Discussion for later.


Members near Saco, Maine, United States
View More Listings