Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aprilrain2's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

aprilrain2
I don't want to see your Harley
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

aprilrain2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 22, 1961
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Hewitt, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   educator
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
59 year old Woman in Hewitt, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for aprilrain2
I am 45 and have been divorced for 10 years. My daughters are out/almost out of college. I feel like I spent my single time wisely raising and focusing on my girls. Now, I want to see what's on the horizon. My faith is an important part of my life and I'm not interested in a one night stand. I have many interests that range from fitness to quilting or reading.

My Ideal Person:
I want a man that can go to a party w/ me and I won't worry about babysitting him. I want him to have pride in his appearance and be willing to put forth some effort to impress. (I will do the same). I must have laughter and tenderness.


Members near Hewitt, Texas, United States
View More Listings