Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antoniomaxwell19's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   353 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

antoniomaxwell19
Seeking Soulmate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2023

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

antoniomaxwell19's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 12, 1966
(57 years old)
Lives in:   phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Engineer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Shaved
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
57 year old Man in phoenix, Arizona, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for antoniomaxwell19
I am a fun loving man, down to earth, have lots of interests and hope to find someone to share life with. I hope to meet someone who compliments my life and I hope to compliment theirs too. To dream and scene together that’s my ideal. I know she is out there somewhere of course we have to meet to see if there is a spark, that’s what makes things come together naturally. I would consider myself to be reasonably open minded, I'm trustworthy and honest, hardworking and cant wait to meet that special woman and I am romantic and really enjoy a nice quiet dinner over a bottle of  Pinot Nior  wine and nice music. I like going to see live bands or shows.. I love a good laugh and try and find the funny side of things everyday...I am a happy man and always the optimist and I enjoy waking up everyday and look forward to what the day may bring loves to be outside either running or walking along the beach, but also enjoy being cozied up on the couch with a good book or a movie.

Members near phoenix, Arizona, United States
View More Listings