Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angiecat26's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   170 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

angiecat26
Single White Female
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

angiecat26's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 6, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Morehead, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
44 year old Woman in Morehead, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for angiecat26
Most of my friends would say that I have an easy going and shy personality. But once I get to know you I talk a lot more. On a date I would enjoy the good old fashioned dinner and a movie. I love to watch movies. Of course I like surprises too. In my spare time I like to read, watch movies, play games and sleep. I like to practice my faith by going to church, reading my bible, praying, and praising God. Where I live is not very important I love to travel and might be willing to move if I meet Mr. Right. Money and career are somewhat important. I am currently working in fast food but plan to run my own day care someday. One of the most interesting things I have done in my life has to be when I taught the Jr. Youth Group Class at my church. It is so amazing to see how young relate to God and learn and grow in him. I learned a lot from them and what it means that everyone must become like a to enter the gates of Heaven.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship. I believe that you grow stronger together like that. I like meeting new people but the real reason I am on this site is to establish a long-term relationship and whatever else might come along. When it comes to physical health I rarely exercise but plan to do more in the coming year. I would like my potential mate to be assertive in decisions. My feelings on children are I want children and whoever I end up with should want to have children too. I like my date to be an adventurous and old fashioned person with personal qualities such as being spontaneous yet opening doors for me. The people I tend to be attracted to are humorous. I know there's chemistry between my date and I if we are having a good conversation. Things I want to accomplish in the future are find that perfect match, getting married, and have kids.

View more of angiecat26's responses


Members near Morehead, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings