Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelwing2006's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

angelwing2006's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 16, 1946
(77 years old)
Lives in:   Berea, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   retired
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

77 year old Woman in Berea, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for angelwing2006
I enjoy afternoon drives in the country, beautiful mountaintop scenery and lakefront settings. I also like boating, swimming and fishing.

My Ideal Person
I would like to meet a man who is mild mannered ,even tempered and down to earth. My idea of a wonderful man would be someone that could enjoy the simple things in life. I would hope he might enjoy antique searching and spending time outdoors also.

Members near Berea, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings