Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angeljoani's photos, and thousands more!
39 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I am looking for someone to share life's good times and bad times. ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

angeljoani's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 1, 1957
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Salem, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Elem. Teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

64 year old Woman in Salem, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for angeljoani
I am looking for someone to share life's good times and bad times. How was your day, dear? // I'm a 49 year old single woman that is ready to get out and have fun. I like to do all kinds of things; hiking, movies, dinners, Saturday Market, and the beach. What do you like to do?

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone that is equally yoked with me. I've been a practicing Christian for a long time, and I'd like to find someone that is sold out for Christ too.

Members near Salem, Oregon, United States
View More Listings