Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelic1978's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Tired of abuse & games
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

angelic1978's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 31, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Russellville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

44 year old Woman in Russellville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for angelic1978
I am a dedicated partner & mom. I enjoy the outdoors, car shows, the lake and just relaxing. I am a giving person, who would do anything for the ones I care about. I love to cook home-cooked meals (like granny taught me).

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who cares about my children, and me for once. I want more than a "boyfriend". I want a friend. Someone who is caring, and not self-centered.

View more of angelic1978's responses

Members near Russellville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings