Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amh_worldtravel's photos, and thousands more!
17 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for someone special to travel the world with!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

amh_worldtravel's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 29, 1971
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Occupational Therapist Assistant
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

52 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for amh_worldtravel
Hi. I am 35 years old currently working at a nursing home as an occupational therapist assistant. I also volunteer my time as an international services coordinator with the Red Cross. I enjoy playing sports (tennis,vollyball, golf, and skiing), listening to country music, going to the movies....however my favorite "free time" activity is to travel to new places. I recently got back from a mission trip to Indonesia were we assisted Tsunami victums with clean up, medical asstance, and helped them start businesses. My parents are missionaries so spreading the word of God is very important to me. I am looking to met someone with similar intressts, so fee free to drop me a line.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a man, who is strong with character and integrity. Someone who is confident in his own skin and stands firm for what he belives in. I am looking for someone strong however able to laugh at himself. I feel that sharing similar intressests is important in a relationship, however both parites have to be willing to try new things. Traviling is very important to me so I am looking for a man who enjoys seeing new things. Finally, my most important quality I am looking for is respect. I am looking for a man who respects himself and others

Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings