Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amberlynn21's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

amberlynn21
Im a huge dork :). I love to eat food and meet people. Im a college...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

amberlynn21's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 7, 1986
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Interests:   Sporting Activities
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
35 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for amberlynn21
Im a huge dork :). I love to eat food and meet people. Im a college student I love cookies :) // My name is Amber I love to laugh and have fun. I am a sophmore in college and would love to make some christian friends. I love reading, listening,watching movies, smiling,oprah!,espn,sports,working out,dancing, acting goofy, meeting people, social work, jumping around, wearing polka dot rainboots:) and lots of other things

My Ideal Person:
Anyone super nice and cool If you think your nice then that is fabulous and I would love to meet you. I'm not looking for a relationship but if God brings the right person to me then great and I would be very happy. I would like to meet anyone that loves life and is a kind person. I like eating and watching football so a person that loves sports would be great


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings