Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ambergrey's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

ambergrey
Looking for some christian friends for fellowship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ambergrey's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 10, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Feng Shui, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Soap Opera, Sporting Activities, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
54 year old Woman in Portland, Oregon, United States Looking For: or

Profile for ambergrey
Hi I am a sincere christian lady looking for others to share christ with and swap advice or pray with. I like to go to the theater, symphony, opera, art museums or galleries, poetry readings and volunteering. I also like to have intellectual stimulating conversations. I like to debate cedrtain theological themes ie. free will versus predestination.

My Ideal Person:
A man that loves the Lord with all his heart and wants to keep pure for Him. If you really don't believe in waiting tell your married then please don't respond. HE must also be cultured, likes symphony, opera, theater, art museum, poetry readings, volunteering. He must be able to respect my boundaries and not force me to do things that I really don't want to do. He must be kind, compassionate and never be consistantly critcal. He muswt belieave that I am to walk beside him not behind or ahead. He must believe in mutual submision, respect, and assertive communication. He must also be between 5'10-and on up and he must be someone who will be effectionate lover. In return I will be a very sweet loyal and extremely romantic wife.


Members near Portland, Oregon, United States
View More Listings