Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwayslaughing2's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

alwayslaughing2
Finding love has never been a problem. Having God as the center has.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

alwayslaughing2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 9, 1968
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Account Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
54 year old Woman in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for alwayslaughing2
I am a professional, well established 38 year old female with no . I have 4 step from a previous marriage that I am still very close to. I love animals and have several. I enjoy a variety of activities and have fun with anything I do. I believe I have come to a point in my life where God needs to be the center of my relationship. I am very active in my church and I value the calmness and peace I feel from my relationship with God. I am a very social person and love to stay busy. I have a good career and am very self sufficient but would like to have a shoulder to lean on from time to time. I feel I am attractive and take good care of myself. I take pride in my appearance and strive to look my best.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who wants to be pampered but can also take care of themselves. Someone who is willing to become friends first and keep God as the basis of any relationship. I want someone who is non-judgemental, non-prejudice and loves people. A man that is going to be in my life must be able to accept a strong woman while appreciating the fact that sometimes I need someone to depend on.


Members near Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings